Malaysia Accident

10/102010 Thursday
On that nite, I drove by myself from JB back to KL, By the way to KL, I went to the petrol and getting reload the Touch N Go. I saw had 4 malay guys at the petrol there lepak. After I done my things then I just straight going from Johor Alor Gajah Highway to KL. Suddenly, got one car deliberately driving fool in front my car, and result in traffic accidents and my car out of control with 720° accidentally struck to longkang.
On that time, two malay guys ran nearby my car and used the brick stone to hit the window hardly and shouted to asked me come out …

SUMMARY : DON’T DRIVE ALONE OUT IN THE MIDNITE, ESPECIALLY GALS. IT’S VERY DANGEROUS.

Pictures and Source Here

One response to “Malaysia Accident

  1. Ini blog malon ya.. Punya perdana mentri kok suka sodomi..

Leave a Reply

