New Malaysia Budget

The summary of the new Malaysia Budget:-

  • RM500 exemption fee for broadband fee
  • Credit Card Service Tax of RM50 / year for Principle Card and RM25 / year for supplementary card
  • Raising the personal relief by RM1,000 to RM9,000.
  • Rich people will only pay 26% tax instead of 27% currently
  • 5% property gain tax

I hope I am getting it correctly, feel free to correct me and if I missed out anything, let me know too. Thanks.

One response to “New Malaysia Budget

  1. Really a Nice and great blog from you,hope can exchange link with my alza club http://www.myalza.com contact me myalza@live.com if can exchange with me!Thanks.

    Jenny

Leave a Reply

