Checking the location of Polling Center

SPR have provided a website for those to check their location of their Polling Center for this Saturday, 8th March Malaysia Election. Please make sure because 2 people with the same address at their I/C may end up in different polling center. All you need is your Malaysia Identification Card Number (Malaysia I/C).

There is 2 servers

http://daftarj.spr.gov.my/daftarbi.asp or http://202.190.126.62/daftarbi.asp

Be sure to check them out before leaving your house this Saturday.

6 responses to “Checking the location of Polling Center

  1. The above website does help in checking polling centre. But no further information given to guide what to do if polling centre is wrong!! How can the government simply changed our polling centres and gave us so much trouble to contact them yet still no certainty that we could vote for our own areas!!! Frustrated!

  2. which place going to vote

  3. Wong Kung Kiew

    I applied to change my polling centre in JUne,2012 and would like to know when it can be changed. Thanks.
    Wong Kung Kiew-520501135667

  4. I know the name of the polling center but where is the address or actual location? I tried google map but couldnt find it?

  5. This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your
    excellent post. Also, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!

  6. Howdy,
    This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection of volunteers and starting
    a new initiative in a community in the same niche. Your blog
    provided us valuable information to work on.
    You have done a wonderful job!

Leave a Reply

